Print Reduction and Flipped Classrooms: April 18th, 2014

On Monday of this week, I offered an optional tech PD session focusing on print reduction and flipped classrooms, which – as always – I recorded for posting on the blog.  After I posted it, however, I realized that while I had a wonderful video, I had no audio whatsoever, as I had forgotten to turn on the mic on the computer I was using.

As such, I recreated that session this morning, and am posting the video below.  It’s among my longer videos, but hopefully you will find something useful in it.  Further, I’m posting a copy of the PowerPoint file I used in the video here, so you can access that if you’re interested.  Please let me know if you would like any additional information, and give me feedback about whether you’d like a more expansive session on flipped classrooms in the future!

This entry was posted in Non-Tech Information, Tech Department News, Technology Guides, Technology Information, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

