Print Reduction PD Session: April 14th, 2014

On April 14th, I offered an optional technology PD session that was billed as focusing on the somewhat counterintuitive combination of reducing print usage and flipping your classroom.  While I had originally intended that the session be focused solely on print reduction, I realized in planning it that many of the same tools could be used for a teacher who was planning a flipped classroom.

As always, I recorded a screencast of the session, and a lovely video is the result.  After uploading it to the tech blog and embedding it into this post, however, I previewed the video on the site and it hit me: the sound on my mic was turned all the way down.  Thus, I ended up with a video with no sound.  So, for those of you in attendance, I hope you enjoyed the session!  For everybody else (and I know that a few of you were excited about the video of this session), I’ll be recreating the session – sans audience – tomorrow, and will post that video on the blog as soon as I have it finished.

Cheers,

Adam

This entry was posted in Non-Tech Information, Technology Guides, Technology Information, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

