What would you like me to know?

One of the most important things, I think, when beginning in a new position is to draw upon the wealth of knowledge that those who have already been around have developed throughout the years.

I thought of debuting the blog with a multiple-choice style poll about what you’d like to see as the focus of the technology program over the next few months, but I always find that approach to be limiting.  Instead, I’m interested in hearing from faculty, staff, students, and members of the community about things you’d like me to know or would like me to be thinking about as I get started at ADM.

This entry was posted in Non-Tech Information, Polls. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

